Green Hornets Athletics Logo
Contact Us

If you have questions, suggestions or comments regarding the Green Hornets and/or any of our sports please e-mail the appropriate person by clicking on their corresponding e-mail address, if the commissioner has one. Otherwise use the phone numbers provided.

If you have questions that the sports commissioner is unable to answer contact greenhornets@verizon.net

Commissioner Listing for 2015

Baseball

Jeff Moore 410-507-5173 jmoorelaw@comcast.net

Softball Commissioner

Judy Tacyn 301-910-1744  gh.softball.commissioner@gmail.com

Boys' Lacrosse

Paul Intlekofer   pauli1116@gmail.com

Girls' Lacrosse

Kyndle Quinones 443-254-0381

KSQuinones@PrimeRes.com

Rugby Peter Freeman 410-647-0020 ghrugby@gmail.com
Track & Field Bill Bamford 443-694-5974 bamford_gh_track@comcast.net

Football

Brian Ferguson   bferguson40@aol.com

Soccer

Matt Souder   matt.d.souder@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Robyn Formica   ingformic@yahoo.com
Boys' Basketball Liam O'Callaghan 410-579-2448 Liam_ocallaghan@glic.com
Girls' Basketball Adam DeMella   demella@msn.com

Cheerleading

Wendy Greenleaf   gh.cheer.commissioner@gmail.com

Wrestling

Marc Procaccini 443-818-8908 marcproc10@gmail.com

Green Hornets mailing address is: G.S.P.A.A., P. O. Box 643, Severna Park, MD 21146 (Phone: 410-544-6706; Fax: 410-544-9046)


Green Hornets Home